Fall Program Information

Coaching Registration:  Click Here
Practice Survey: Coming May 2019
Game Schedule: Coming July 2019
Team Assignments: Coming July 2019
Practice Schedule:  Coming July 2019
Game Rules: Click Here
Severe Weather Policy:  Click Here
Picture Schedule:  Coming July 2019
Picture On-line Order:  Coming July 2019
2019 - 2020Age Chart
Field Map: Click Here

Fall Schedule

Sunday, June 16th, 2019

Early Registration Ends

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Last Day to Guarantee a Spot

Monday, July 15, 2019

U5-U6 Coaching Meeting/Draft/Clinic

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

U7-U8 Coaching Meeting/Draft/Clinic

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

U10-U12 Coaching Meeting/Draft/Clinic

Thursday, July 18, 2019

U14 & HS Coaching Meeting/Draft/Clinic

Friday, July 26, 2019

Team Assignments &
Schedules Announced

Monday, August 5-Friday August 9, 2019

FIRST WEEK OF PRACTICE

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Game 1 & Pictures

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Game 2

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Game 3

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Game 4

Monday, September 9- Friday, September 13, 2019

Game 5
(During Practice)

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Game 6

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Game 7

Sunday, September 22, 2019

GAME 8
END OF SEASON FESTIVAL
U10-U19 Tournament Day 1

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Weather Make-up #2

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Tournament Finals &
Weather Make-up #1

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Weather Make-up #3